Dear Johnny Cash Bootleg


SKU: DearJohnnyCashLive Categories: , Tags: ,


12 years ago on 23rd Feb 2009, Calum & I took to the stage at Snafu to commemorate the late, great Johnny Cash.  This was our first time as a two-piece & our first time playing country.  Here is it is all its noisy glory.

Download for free.


  1. The Man Comes Around
  2. Folsom Prison Blues
  3. I Hung My Head
  4. Ring Of Fire
  5. Hurt



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dear Johnny Cash Bootleg”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…